Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Join in the twitter chat #talknt tonight!

It’s Tuesday & you know what that means?  Talking Tuesdays!

talkin tuesday2

Every Tuesday night Cara, from CaraQuilts.com, hosts a twitter chat revolving around all things sewing, quilting & fabric!

We are happy to sponsor tonight’s chat and offer TWO $25 gift certificates to www.fabricsnquilts.com!

The easiest way to join in the chat fun is to use tweetchat.

Just click this link:

http://tweetchat.com/room/talknt

another option is follow hashtag #talknt from twitter, or your fave twitter app.

The chat starts

  • 9pm, Eastern
  • 8pm, Central
  • 6pm, Pacific

Share the love!

Share |

No comments:

Labels